The Mountain Center's

STAFF

MEET OUR TEAM

We are grateful to have brought together a group with diverse backgrounds and complementary skill sets to help lead and deliver our programs.

 Administration

Tony Dixon
Executive Director
tony@themountaincenter.org

Wendy Skelley
Finance Director
wendy@themountaincenter.org

Rosa M. Bustamante
Executive Assistant
rosa@themountaincenter.org

Leslie Harris
Intake and Billing Manager
leslie@themountaincenter.org

Jim Baker
Facilities and Fleet Manager
jim@themountaincenter.org

Counseling Services - Santa Fe

Marge Kelley, LPCC 
Clinical Director
marge@themountaincenter.org

Laura Bassett, LPCC 
Clinical Supervisor
laura@themountaincenter.org

Steph McCreary, LMHC
Counseling Services
steph@themountaincenter.org

Edward Davidson, LCSW
Outpatient Therapist
edward@themountaincenter.org

Stella Gomez, PLMSW
Outpatient Therapist
stella@themountaincenter.org

Tyler Riemann, CCSS
Case Navigator
tyler@themountaincenter.org

Lucy Holmes, LMSW
Outpatient Therapist
lucy@themountaincenter.org

Counseling Services - Española, Tesuque, LGBTQ+

Eli Skye, LCSW 
Program and Clinical Director
eli@themountaincenter.org

Gabi Baird, LMSW
Outpatient Therapist
gabi@themountaincenter.org

Corazón Kilgo, LAMFT
Outpatient Therapist
cora@themountaincenter.org

Emergence

Misty Blakesley (Anishinaabe, She/They)
TAP + Emergence + Courage to Risk, Program Manager
misty@themountaincenter.org

Genicsa Charley (She)
Emergence + TAP Project Coordinator
genicsacharley@themountaincenter.org

Virginia Hefner (She)
Emergence + TAP Project Coordinator
virginia@themountaincenter.org

Daniel Hena (Tewa, He)
Emergence + TAP Project Coordinator & Emergence Outreach
daniel@themountaincenter.org

española Office / Harm Reduction

Maria T. Martinez
Espanola Program Manager
mariatm@themountaincenter.org

Kelly Mytinger
Harm Reduction Program Manager
kelly@themountaincenter.org

Mikki Fresquez
Harm Reduction Program Manager
mikki@themountaincenter.org

Dr. Maggie Fox
MAT Prescriber
drmfox@themountaincenter.org

Alicia Martinez
PDO, Outreach Worker
alicia@themountaincenter.org

Marina Orozco-Vazquez
Polysubstance Prevention Coordinator
marina@themountaincenter.org

Mack Mehaffy
Harm Reduction, Outreach Worker
mack@themountaincenter.org

Nia Durham
Española Case Manager
nia@themountaincenter.org

Elisama Cano
Medical Assistant
elisama@themountaincenter.org

Mireya Bouquin
Harm Reduction, Outreach Worker
mireya@themountaincenter.org

Sandy Wagatsuma
Harm Reduction, Outreach Worker
sandy@themountaincenter.org

 

NM Genders and Sexualities Alliance Network

ío María Escamilla
Adventure OUT! and NM GSAN Program Manager
io@themountaincenter.org

Hendrix Olson
NMGSA, Program Coordinator
henny@themountaincenter.org

Shane Baron-Deutsch
NMGSA, Program Coordinator
shane@themountaincenter.org

 

Therapeutic Adventure Program

Misty Blakesley
TAP + Emergence + Courage To Risk, Program Manager
misty@themountaincenter.org

Christian Sommer
TAP Program and Operations Manager
christian@themountaincenter.org

Alanie Rael 
Course Manager
alanie@themountaincenter.org

Alyssa Glover
Project Coordinator/ Adventure Therapist
alyssa@themountaincenter.org

Ellie Mullin
Course Manager
ellie@themountaincenter.org

Eryn Perry
Project Coordinator
eryn@themountaincenter.org

Sandra Carter
Project Coordinator
sandra@themountaincenter.org

Kavi Memmer
Project Coordinator
kavi@themountaincenter.org

Kristin Olson
Project Coordinator
kristin@themountaincenter.org

Mattie Thrasher
Project Coordinator
mattie@themountaincenter.org

Ángela Sierra
Project Coordinator
angela@themountaincenter.org

Jenna Waldo
Project Coordinator
jenna@themountaincenter.org

Liam Merkle
Project Coordinator / River Guide
liam@themountaincenter.org

TRANSITIONAL LIVING PROGRAM

Sarah Dwyer, MA
Program and Clinical Manager
sarah@themountaincenter.org

Ernesto Santistevan
Prescribing Psychologist
ernesto@themountaincenter.org

Serina Bailon
TLP Operations Manager
serina@themountaincenter.org

Danetta Cate
RTA Manager & Case Navigator
danetta@themountaincenter.org

Delberta Calabaza
Residential Treatment Assistant
delberta@themountaincenter.org

Gwendolyn Ortiz
Residential Treatment Assistant
gwen@themountaincenter.org

Audrey Garcia
Residential Treatment Assistant
audrey@themountaincenter.org

Regina Harris
Residential Treatment Assistant
regina@themountaincenter.org

Alex Fleischman
Residential Treatment Assistant
alex@themountaincenter.org

Autumn Pajarito
Residential Treatment Assistant
autumn@themountaincenter.org

 

Questions or Feedback?

SEND US A MESSAGE

Invalid Email

We would love to hear from you.

Your questions and input are welcome so we may better serve individuals and families in our communities. Help us continue to develop and improve our training and to remain open to creative approaches to community education and outreach. Together we can help more New Mexicans thrive.