The Mountain Center's

STAFF

MEET OUR TEAM

We are grateful to have brought together a group with diverse backgrounds and complementary skill sets to help lead and deliver our programs.

TMC_StaffGroup_2021

Administration

Tony Dixon
Executive Director
tony@themountaincenter.org

Wendy Skelley
Finance Director
wendy@themountaincenter.org

Helen Tindel
Office Manager
helen@themountaincenter.org

 

Counseling Services

Lora Blazina, LPCC 
Clinical Director
lora@themountaincenter.org

Marge Kelley, LPCC 
Clinical Director
marge@themountaincenter.org

Melissa Harper, LMHC
Counseling Services
melissa@themountaincenter.org

Megan Orr, LPCC
Counseling Services
megan@themountaincenter.org

Mariana Marachlian, MHC
Counseling Services
mariana@themountaincenter.org

Emergence

Misty Blakesley (Anishinaabe, She/They)
TAP + Emergence + Courage to Risk, Program Manager
misty@themountaincenter.org

Renae Lee (Diné, She/They)
Emergence + TAP, Project Coordinator & Emergence Outreach
renae@themountaincenter.org

Harm Reduction

Phillip Fiuty
Harm Reduction, Program Director
phil@themountaincenter.org

Myron Montano
Harm Reduction, Case Manager
myron@themountaincenter.org

Kelly Mytinger
Harm Reduction Program Manager
kelly@themountaincenter.org

Hana Crawford 
PDO, Polysubstance Prevention Coordinator, Outreach Worker
hana@themountaincenter.org

Raven Emmons
Harm Reduction, Outreach Worker
raven@themountaincenter.org

Melanie Garcia
Harm Reduction, Prevention Coordinator
melanie@themountaincenter.org

Alicia Martinez
PDO, Outreach Worker
alicia@themountaincenter.org

Cassidy Snyder
Harm Reduction, Outreach Worker
cassidy@themountaincenter.org

Marina Orozco-Vazquez
Polysubstance Prevention Coordinator
marina@themountaincenter.org

Tonya Westrick
Polysubstance Prevention Manager
tonya@themountaincenter.org

Lesly Bencomo-Chacon
MAT Nurse
lesly@themountaincenter.org

Gretchen Varela
Outreach Worker
gretchen@themountaincenter.org

Terry Waters, CNP
Clinical Provider
terry@themountaincenter.org

NM Genders and Sexualities Alliance Network

Karen Dugas
Adventure OUT! and NM GSAN Program Manager
karen@themountaincenter.org

Hendrix Olson
NMGSA, Program Coordinator
henny@themountaincenter.org

Shane Baron-Deutsch
NMGSA, Program Coordinator
shane@themountaincenter.org

Therapeutic Adventure Program

Misty Blakesley
TAP + Emergence + Courage To Risk, Program Manager
misty@themountaincenter.org

Colleen Fox
TAP and AIR Program Manager
colleen@themountaincenter.org

Christian Sommer
TAP, Field Supervisor
christian@themountaincenter.org

Renae Lee (Diné) ​
Emergence + TAP, Project Coordinator
renae@themountaincenter.org

Alanie Rael 
Project Coordinator
alanie@themountaincenter.org

Liam Merkle
Project Coordinator
liam@themountaincenter.org

Brenda Serrano
Project Coordinator
brenda@themountaincenter.org

Alyssa Glover
Project Coordinator/ Adventure Therapist
alyssa@themountaincenter.org

Ellie Mullin
Project Coordinator
ellie@themountaincenter.org

Eryn Perry
Project Coordinator
eryn@themountaincenter.org

TRANSITIONAL LIVING PROGRAM

Eli Skye, LMSW
Program and Clinical Manager
eli@themountaincenter.org

Tenasha Ansera
Intake Coordinator and Case Manager
tenasha@themountaincenter.org

Serina Bailon
Operations Coordinator
serina@themountaincenter.org

Erin Borrego
Residential Treatment Assistant
erin@themountaincenter.org

Delberta Calabaza
Residential Treatment Assistant
delberta@themountaincenter.org

Avelina Garcia
Residential Treatment Assistant
avelina@themountaincenter.org

Danetta Cate
Residential Treatment Assistant
danetta@themountaincenter.org

Rosella Waquie
Residential Treatment Assistant
rosella@themountaincenter.org

Dakota Leefeldt
Residential Treatment Assistant
dakota@themountaincenter.org

Ernesto Santistevan
Prescribing Psychologist
ernesto@themountaincenter.org

Kenny Quintana
Maintenance
kenny@themountaincenter.org

Questions or Feedback?

SEND US A MESSAGE

Invalid Email

We would love to hear from you.

Your questions and input are welcome so we may better serve individuals and families in our communities. Help us continue to develop and improve our training and to remain open to creative approaches to community education and outreach. Together we can help more New Mexicans thrive.