Staff

The Mountain Center

Administration

Tony Dixon
Executive Director
tony@themountaincenter.org

Wendy Skelley
Finance Director
wendy@themountaincenter.org

Helen Tindel 
Office Manager
helen@themountaincenter.org

Nick Vandiver
Facilities Manager
nick@themountaincenter.org

Counseling Services

Counseling Services

Lora Blazina, LPCC 
Clinical Director
lora@themountaincenter.org

Melissa Harper, LMHC
TAP and Counseling Services Program Manager
melissa@themountaincenter.org

Megan Orr, LPCC
Counseling Services
megan@themountaincenter.org

Eli Skye, LMSW
Clinical Social Worker
eli@themountaincenter.org 

 

Emergence

Emergence

Misty Blakesley (Anishinaabe, She/They)
TAP + Emergence + Courage to Risk, Program Manager
misty@themountaincenter.org

Renae Lee (Diné, She/her/hers)
Emergence + TAP, Project Coordinator
renae@themountaincenter.org

 

 
Harm Reduction

Harm Reduction

Philip Fiuty
Harm Reduction, Program Manager
phil@themountaincenter.org

Gabi Baird
PDO, Program Manager 
gabi@themountaincenter.org

Melanie Garcia
Harm Reduction, Outreach Worker
melanie@themountaincenter.org

Raven Emmons
Harm Reduction, Outreach Worker
raven@themountaincenter.org

Hana Crawford 
Harm Reduction, Outreach Worker
hana@themountaincenter.org

Alicia Martinez
PDO, Outreach Worker
alicia@themountaincenter.org

Eli Skye, LMSW
Clinical Social Worker
eli@themountaincenter.org 

Myron Montano
Harm Reduction Case Manager 
myron@themountaincenter.org

Lesly Bencomo-Chacon
MAT Nurse 
lesly@themountaincenter.org

NM Genders and Sexualities Alliance Network

NM Genders and Sexualities Alliance Network

Karen Dugas
Adventure OUT! and NM GSAN Program Manager
karen@themountaincenter.org

Atom Green
Adventure OUT!, Program Coordinator 
atom@themountaincenter.org

Mia Olson
NMGSA, Program Coordinator
mia@themountaincenter.org

Therapeutic Adventure Program

Therapeutic Adventure Program

Misty Blakesley
TAP + Emergence + Courage To Risk, Program Manager
misty@themountaincenter.org

Melissa Harper
TAP and Counseling Services Program Manager
melissa@themountaincenter.org

Colleen Fox
TAP and AIR Program Manager
colleen@themountaincenter.org

Christian Sommer
TAP, Field Supervisor 
christian@themountaincenter.org

Renae Lee (Diné) ‚Äč
Emergence + TAP, Project Coordinator
renae@themountaincenter.org

Phoebe Sheldon Young
TAP, Project Coordinator
phoebe@themountaincenter.org

Nick Vandiver
TAP, Project Coordinator
nick@themountaincenter.org

Alanie Rael 
Project Coordinator
alanie@themountaincenter.org

Liam Merkle
Project Coordinator
liam@themountaincenter.org