Staff

The Mountain Center

Administration

Tony Dixon
Executive Director
tony@themountaincenter.org

Wendy Skelley
Finance Director
wendy@themountaincenter.org

Halleluiah Strongheart
Office Manager
halleluiah@themountaincenter.org

Nick Vandiver
Facilities Manager
nick@themountaincenter.org 

 

Counseling Services

Counseling Services

Melissa Harper, LMHC
TAP and Counseling Services Program Manager
melissa@themountaincenter.org

Samantha Ringer, LMHC
Counseling Services 
sam@themountaincenter.org

Alyssa Glover, LMHC
TAP + Counseling Services, Project Coordinator + Adventure Therapist
alyssa@themountaincenter.org

Megan Orr, LMHC
Counseling Services
megan@themountaincenter.org

Ryan Dunn, Intern 
Counseling Services
ryan@themountaincenter.org

Sky Yardeni, Intern 
Counseling Services
sky@themountaincenter.org

 

Emergence

Emergence

Misty Blakesley
TAP + Emergence + Courage to Risk, Program Manager
misty@themountaincenter.org

Marquel Musgrave
Emergence + TAP, Project Coordinator
marquel@themountaincenter.org

Renae Lee (Diné)
Emergence + TAP, Project Coordinator
renae@themountaincenter.org

Reuben Chinana
Emergence + TAP, Project Coordinator
reuben@themountaincenter.org

 

Harm Reduction

Harm Reduction

Philip Fiuty
Harm Reduction, Program Manager
phil@themountaincenter.org

Vivian Heye
Harm Reduction, Outreach Worker
vivian@themountaincenter.org

Melanie Garcia
Harm Reduction, Outreach Worker
melanie@themountaincenter.org

Nathan Leach
Harm Reduction, Outreach Worker
nathan@themountaincenter.org

Steven McKinnon
Harm Reduction, Outreach Worker
steven@themountaincenter.org

Kristin Wilson, RN 
Harm Reduction, Registered Nurse 
kristin@themountaincenter.org

 

Healthy Transitions

Healthy Transitions

Gabi Baird
Healthy Transitions, Program Manager
gabi@themountaincenter.org

Rio Arriba

Alicia Martinez
Healthy Transitions, Youth Outreach Worker, Rio Arriba
alicia@themountaincenter.org

Amanda Abeyta
Healthy Transitions, Youth Outreach Worker, Rio Arriba
amanda@themountaincenter.org

Santa Fe

Belen Romero
Healthy Transitions, Youth Outreach Worker, Santa Fe
belen@themountaincenter.org

Christine Alexander
Healthy Transitions, Youth Outreach Worker, Santa Fe
christine@themountaincenter.org

 

NM Genders and Sexualities Alliance Network

NM Genders and Sexualities Alliance Network

Karen Dugas
Adventure OUT! and NM GSAN Program Manager
karen@themountaincenter.org

Atom Green
Adventure OUT!, Project Coordinator 
atom@themountaincenter.org

 

 

Therapeutic Adventure Program

Therapeutic Adventure Program

Misty Blakesley
TAP + Emergence + Courage To Risk, Program Manager
misty@themountaincenter.org

Melissa Harper
TAP and Counseling Services Program Manager
melissa@themountaincenter.org

Colleen Fox
TAP and AIR Program Manager
colleen@themountaincenter.org

Christian Sommer
TAP, Field Supervisor 
christian@themountaincenter.org

Amy Gordon
TAP, Project Coordinator
amy@themountaincenter.org

Alyssa Glover
TAP, Project Coordinator + Adventure Therapist
alyssa@themountaincenter.org

Marquel Musgrave
Emergence + TAP, Project Coordinator
marquel@themountaincenter.org

Renae Lee (Diné) ‚Äč
Emergence + TAP, Project Coordinator
renae@themountaincenter.org

Reuben Chinana
Emergence + TAP, Project Coordinator
reuben@themountaincenter.org

Phoebe Sheldon Young
TAP, Project Coordinator
phoebe@themountaincenter.org

Meg Specksgoor
TAP, Project Coordinator
meg@themountaincenter.org

Nick Vandiver
TAP, Project Coordinator
nick@themountaincenter.org

Pretzyl Hyzy
TAP, Project Coordinator
pretzyl@themountaincenter.org

Caleb Patrick
TAP, Project Coordinator
caleb@themountaincenter.org